• linkedin
  • google

Archives for : Schedule

2010 NCAA Final Four Field Set!

The 2010 NCAA Tournament has turned out to be one of the most exciting and unpredictable in recent memory.  In the first round we saw Ohio upset Georgetown, Murray State topple Vanderbilt, and Cornell best Temple.  Even more surprising were big upsets that occurred in the second round as #9 Northern Iowa took out #1 seeded Kansas, #10 St. Marys bested #2 Villanova, and #11 Washington beat #3 New Mexico.  So with all the upsets and craiziness, who made it to the Final Four?

The 2010 Final Four Participants with be the  Butler Bulldogs (the #5 seed in the West ), the Michigan State Spartans ( the #5 seed in the Midwest), the West Virginia Mountaineers (the #2 seed in the East), and the Duke Blue Devils (the #1 seed out of the South).  The bracket and schedule for the Final Four will be:

Session 1- Saturday, April 3th, 2010- Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, Indiana
Game 1: #5 Michigan State Spartans vs.#5 Butler Bulldogs
Game 2: #2 West Virginia Mountaineers vs. #1 Duke Blue Devils

Session 2 - Monday, April 5th, 2010 – Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, Indiana
Championship Game: Butler/MSU vs. WVU/Duke

Check out our wide selection of the Cheapest NCAA Final Four Tickets at Free Ticket Classifieds!